#### MUNICIPALITY OF SKAGWAY

# Dyea Community Advisory Board AGENDA

# Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 5:30 in Assembly Chambers

## **Board Members**

Bruce Weber, Chair

Courtney Ellingson, Secretary

Jonathan Flood

Michael Yee, Vice Chair

Lynne Davison

Assemblymember Jay Burnham (Ex-Officio)

## 1. Call to Order:

### 2. Roll Call:

## 3. Approval of Agenda:

### 4. Minutes:

A. May 8, 2024

#### 5. Communications:

- A. Citizens Present
- B. Correspondence
- C. Chair Report

#### 6. Unfinished Business:

- A. Consideration of Dyea Management Plan
- B. Review of Draft Ordinance re Dyea Flats Management Plan
- C. Consideration of Dyea Flats Written Management Plan

#### 7. New Business:

- A. Election of Officers
  - 1. Chair
  - 2. Vice-Chair
  - 3. Secretary

### 8. Discussion Items:

A. General Discussion

### 9. Adjournment:

