MUNICIPALITY OF SKAGWAY

Housing ad hoc Committee WORK SESSION AGENDA

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. in Assembly Chambers

Board Members

Charity Pomeroy, Chair Aric Baldwin, Secretary Charles Doland Mike Healy Lynne Davison Bruce Schindler, Vice-Chair Jonathan Hillis Darren Belisle Becky McGill

- 1. Call to Order:
- 2. Roll Call:
- 3. Communications:

A. Citizens Present

- 4. Presentation and Discussion of Committee Work Items:
- 5. Schedule Next Meeting:
- 6. Adjournment:

