## MUNICIPALITY OF SKAGWAY Housing ad hoc Committee WORK SESSION AGENDA Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. in Assembly Chambers

## **Board Members**

Charity Pomeroy, Chair Aric Baldwin, Secretary Charles Doland Mike Healy Lynne Davison Bruce Schindler, Vice-Chair Jonathan Hillis Darren Belisle Becky McGill

- 1. Call to Order:
- 2. Roll Call:
- 3. <u>Communications:</u>
  - A. Citizens Present

## 4. <u>Presentation and Discussion of Committee Work Items:</u>

5. <u>Schedule Next Meeting:</u>

## 6. Adjournment:

