MUNICIPALITY OF SKAGWAY Housing ad hoc Committee WORK SESSION AGENDA Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. in Assembly Chambers

Board Members

Charity Pomeroy, Chair Aric Baldwin, Secretary Charles Doland Mike Healy Lynne Davison Bruce Schindler, Vice-Chair Jonathan Hillis Darren Belisle Becky McGill

1. Call to Order:

- 2. Roll Call:
- 3. <u>Communications:</u>
 - A. Citizens Present

4. <u>Presentation and Discussion of Committee Work Items:</u>

- 5. <u>Schedule Next Meeting:</u>
- 6. Adjournment:



It is possible that members of, and possibly a quorum of members of, other governmental bodies
of the municipality may be in attendance at the above-stated meeting to gather information. No
action will be taken by any governmental body at the above-stated meeting other than the
governmental body specifically referred to above in this notice.